MUUBS MEDARBEJDERE

DIREKTION

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Grundlægger & CEO

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Dorthe Povlsen

Finans

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Flemming Kjær Vibjerg

COO

fv@muubs.com

+45 22 45 46 71

 

 


SALG

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

CEO & Head of Sales

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Jane Christensen

Salgsbackup

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Salgsbackup

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Salgsbackup

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Salg Jylland/Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Bo Brodersen

Area Sales Manager Sjælland

bo@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 68

Nicky Sø Nielsen

New Bizz Manager

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71

Ann Qwist

Country Manager Danmark, Norge, Sverige

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

 

Marie-Odile Periere

Country Manager Frankrig

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

 

 

 


INDKØB

 

 

 

Anders K. Kristensen

Indkøbsansvarlig

anders@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 82

Anita Raaby Bach

Indkøber

anita@muubs.com

+45 28 10 98 62

Lotte Sørensen

Indkøbsassistent

lotte@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUKTUDVIKLING

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Product & Marketing Manager

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Linda Riis Jensen

Marketing specialist

linda@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 28

Maiken Thomsen

Marketing specialist

maiken@muubs.com

+45 20 20 04 62

Frederikke Demant

Marketing studiemedhjælper

frederikke@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 


FINANS

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finans

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Økonomielev

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22 

 

 

 


LAGER & LOGISTIK

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Lagerchef

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Lager

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

Hustømrer

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Frederik Ørbæk

Lagermedhjælper

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 


OPERATIONS

SERVICE

 

 

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Operations Manager

karina@muubs.com

+45 30 36 29 40

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistent