MUUBS MEDARBEJDERE

DIREKTION

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Grundlægger & CEO

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Dorthe Povlsen

CFO

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 

 


SALG

 

 

 

Mette Toustrup Borum

Salgschef

mbo@muubs.com

+45 40 42 71 30

Jane Christensen

Salgskoordinator

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Salgskoordinator

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Salgskoordinator

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Sælger Jylland & Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Nicky Sø Nielsen

Sælger Norge

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71

Ann Qwist

Salgschef Skandinavien

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

Charlotte Lind Nielsen

Sælger Sjælland

charlotte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 68

 

Marie-Odile Periere

Sælger Paris

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

 

 

 

 


INDKØB

 

 

 

Lars Henrik Andersen

Indkøbschef

lha@muubs.com

+45 91 89 45 41

Lotte Sørensen

Indkøbsassistent

lotte@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Anita Raaby Bach

Indkøber

anita@muubs.com

+45 28 10 98 62

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUKTUDVIKLING

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Produkt- og Marketingchef

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Marianne Amalie Kusk

Content Creator

marianne@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Johanna Nyborg Bendtsen

Marketing Koordinator

johanna@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 


FINANS

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finans

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Økonomielev

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22 

 

 

 


LAGER & LOGISTIK

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Lagerchef

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Lager

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

Hustømrer

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Frederik Ørbæk

Lagermedhjælper

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Bendt Kjærsig

Lager

bendt@muubs.com

+45 54 55 82 82

Thomas Nyrup

Lager og IT

thomas@muubs.com

+45 54 55 96 78

 

 

 


OPERATIONS

SERVICE

 

 

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Operations Manager

karina@muubs.com

+45 30 36 29 40

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistent