MUUBS MEDARBEJDERE

DIREKTION

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Grundlægger

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Dorthe Povlsen

Finans

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Flemming Kjær Vibjerg

CEO

fv@muubs.com

+45 22 45 46 71

 

 


SALG

 

 

 

Rasmus Falsig

Head of sales 

rasmus@muubs.com

+45 40 27 06 24

Jane Christensen

Salgsbackup

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Salgsbackup

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Salgsbackup

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Salg Jylland/Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Ann Qwist

Country Manager Norge/Sverige

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

Marie-Odile Periere

Country Manager Frankrig

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

Nicky Sø Nielsen

New Bizz Manager

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71

 


INDKØB

 

 

 

Anders K. Kristensen

Indkøbsansvarlig

anders@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 19

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Indkøb

karina@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 03

 

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUKTUDVIKLING

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Product manager

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Linda Riis Jensen

Marketing specialist

linda@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 28

Maiken Thomsen

Marketing specialist

maiken@muubs.com

+45 20 20 04 62

Frederikke Demant

Marketing studiemedhjælper

frederikke@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Julie Bundgaard

Marketing studiemedhjælper

julie@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 


FINANS

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finans

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Økonomielev

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22 

 

 

 


LAGER & LOGISTIK

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Lager

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Lager

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

Hustømrer

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Jeppe Ubbesen

Lagermedhjælper

jeppe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Frederik Ørbæk

Lagermedhjælper

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 

 


SERVICE

 

 

 

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistent